More from: Ephesians, Chapter 1

"Intro to Ephesians: The Church as God Intended It"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, July 27, 2014.

Intro to Ephesians - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Our Divine Promises Assured"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, August 24, 2014.

Divine Promises Assured - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Church Fashioned in Eternity Past"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, August 10, 2014.

Church Fashioned - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Our Assets in Christ; Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, August 31, 2014.

Our Assets In Christ, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Redemption Through His Blood"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, August 17, 2014.

Redemption Through His Blood - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Our Assets in Christ; Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, September 14, 2014.

Our Assets in Christ, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00
More from: Ephesians, Chapter 2

"Coming Alive in Christ"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, September 21, 2014.

Coming Alive In Christ - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Unity in the Body: Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, September 28, 2014.

Unity in the Body, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Unity in the Body: Part 2 (Jesus Moved the Fence)"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, October 5, 2014.

Unity in the Body, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Unity in the Body: Part 3"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, October 12, 2014.

Unity in the Body, Part 3 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00
More from: Ephesians, Chapter 3

"The Mystery Revealed, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, October 19, 2014.

The Mystery Revealed, Part 1 - Pator Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Mystery Revealed, Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, October 26, 2014.

The Mystery Revealed, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Mystery Revealed, Part 3"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, November 9, 2014

The Mystery Revealed, Part 3 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Fullness of God, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, November 23, 2014.

The Fullness of God, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Fullness of God; Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, January 4, 2015

The Fullness of God, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Fullness of God; Part 3"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, January 11, 2015

The Fullness of God, Part 3 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00
More from: Ephesians, Chapter 4

"The Lowly Walk; Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, January 18, 2015

The Lowly Walk, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Lowly Walk; Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, January 25, 2015

The Lowly Walk, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"The Gifts of Christ to His Church"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, February 22, 2015

The Gifts of Christ to His Church - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Off With the Old, On With the New, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, March 8, 2015

Off With the Old, On With the New, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Off With the Old, On With the New, Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Off With the Old, On With the New, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"5 Principles for the New Life"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, March 22, 2015

5 Principles for the New Life - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Building the Body of Christ"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, March 1, 2015

Building the Body of Christ - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00
More from: Ephesians, Chapter 5

"Walk In Love, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, April 12, 2015

Walk In Love - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Living In the Light"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, April 26, 2015

Living in the Light - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Walking In Wisdom"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, May 10, 2015

Walking in Wisdom - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spirit Filled Families, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, May 17, 2015

Spirit-Filled Familes - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spirit Filled Families, Part 2 (A Word to the Wives)"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, May 24, 2015

Spirit-Filled Families, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spirit Filled Families, Part 3 (A Husband's Love for His Wife)"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, May 31, 2015

Spirit-Filled Families, Part 3 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00
More from: Ephesians, Chapter 6

"Spirit Filled Families, Part 4"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Spirit-Filled Families, Part 4 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spiritual Warfare, Part 1"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, June 14, 2015

Spiritual Warfare, Part 1 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spiritual Warfare, Part 3"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, July 19, 2015

Spiritual Warfare, Part 3 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spiritual Warfare, Part 4"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, July 26, 2015

Spiritual Warfare, Part 4 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00

"Spiritual Warfare, Part 2"

Pastor Jerry Brenneman
Recorded on Sunday, July 5, 2015

Spiritual Warfare, Part 2 - Pastor Jerry
00:00 / 00:00